Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Making Meaningful Clinical Interventions In The Community Pharmacy
Thursday, October 04, 2018, 12:00 PM MST
Category: Events

Making Meaningful Clinical Interventions In The Community Pharmacy 

Thursday, October 4, 2018
8:00 AM HST ● 10:00 AM AKDT ● 12:00 PM MDT
Join Mountain-Pacific Quality Health for an interactive webinar featuring Tom Wadsworth, PharmD, BCPS, to learn how to engage prescribers and make meaningful clinical interventions in the community retail pharmacy and ambulatory care pharmacy settings.
•No registration is required, just click the link to join the webinar: https://mpqhf.zoom.us/j/450891108
•Dial-in to the call: (646) 558-8656 or toll-free (877) 853-5257
•Webinar ID: 450 891 108