Northwest Pharmacy Convention in Coeur d'Alene, ID Registration is Open!

Click here for more registration information.  Email [email protected] or call at 406-449-3843 for your membership discount code.



Three Days of Learning, Engagement, and Connecting!

Hosted by the Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Washington, and Oregon state pharmacy associations, the Northwest Pharmacy Convention is the premier annual meeting place for pharmacy communities all over the Northwest. Pharmacists and other professionals will come from all practice settings, including hospital, ambulatory, clinical, and community. This one-of-a-kind event features exhibits, more than 40 continuing education sessions, and over 300 pharmacy professionals interested in seeing and learning about all that is new in the world of health care. 

You’ll have the opportunity to hear from colleagues and other pharmacy leaders on the critical issues currently facing our profession and dive into engaging CE. We’re confident you will leave the weekend feeling refreshed and equipped with new tools to enhance your practice and career. Held at the beautiful Coeur d’Alene Resort in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho – this is not an event to miss!

Continuing Education

CE is the very core of the Northwest Pharmacy Convention. The CE activities are designed for all pharmacy professionals in varied healthcare settings. Participants can obtain over 15 hours of ACPE-accredited continuing education throughout the weekend. We will update our CE agenda as we get new information; please check back.

  • Agenda at-a-glance (coming soon!)
  • Activity Descriptions (coming soon!)


Registration (Mail/Email Pdf)


Online Registration:


Poster Abstract Presentation and Networking Session

The Networking and Poster Session will be on Friday, May 31st, from 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM PST, with a "Meet the Authors" session from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM. Poster evaluations will be based on poster design, research methods or practice description, and project impact. Poster abstracts are due by April 15th; abstract acceptance will be announced by May 5th, 2024. The application for abstracts will be available and open in February. Questions can be sent to Boris Zhang ([email protected]).

Sponsor a Student

Would you like to help a pharmacy student cover the cost of attending this year's pharmacy convention? Donations of all sizes are appreciated! Donations can be made during registration, or you can donate online now.

Golf Classic

Do you feel like grabbing your clubs and taking a swing during the Golf Classic on Friday, May 31st? Please do! We’re sure you’ll enjoy playing this challenging course. Green fees are $195 per person if you register by April 1st. Green fees are $210 per person after April 1st. If you are an attendee, you can register for the Classic during registration. If you are an exhibitor, you can register by sending the golf registration formThe tournament starts at 8:00 AM. 

Exhibitor Registration and Sponsorship Opportunities

We are beyond excited to be once again hosting this premier event at the beautiful Coeur d'Alene Resort May 31st - June 2nd, 2024! We anticipate over 300 pharmacy professionals to attend from all over the Northwest, including Washington, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Alaska! Join us and build your network and business through our exhibit hall, sponsorship opportunities, and exhibitor classroom and breakfast presentations.


The Exhibit Hall and reception will take place on Friday, May 31st, from 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM. The cost for each booth is $2,970. Check out the links below for more information, pricing, and availability. To be included in convention meeting material, we ask that you register no later than May 5th.

Partnerships with sponsors and exhibitors are critical to our success in supporting development opportunities for our members and advancing pharmacy. Thank you for your support! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call convention staff at 425-228-7171 or email [email protected].

Resort Information - Discounted Room Rates Available Until April 30th

Discounted room rates will be available until April 30th. Room rates range from $159 - $259, depending on the type. Reservations can be made through the Coeur d'Alene's Reservation Department at 888-965-6542 and reference group code PHARM24. You may also book onlineThe first night's deposit must accompany all reservations. Cash, check, or credit card Is accepted for prepayment. Check-in time is after 4:00 pm; checkout time is noon or prior. Reservations can be canceled up to 3 days before arrival without penalty.  

Family Fun at a Discount!

As if there weren't enough fun things to do around Coeur d'Alene, we bumped up the fun factor! Bring your family and make plans for a fun and exciting four days. If you register for the Northwest Pharmacy Convention, you will receive promotional codes for discounted tickets at both Silverwood Theme Park and Timberline Adventures.